13 Comments

Regards from Treyzguy

This is the first presentation of a weekly segment that I will share with you from the eyes of a trucker/professional tourist. The scenes and places around this beautiful country that a lot of people don’t get to see in their life time. I am fortunate enough to visit the “nooks and crannies” that most people never hear of.

I hope to bring them to you and peak your interest of what you never knew about.

Please bare with me if it starts out looking goofy, but I hope to get the hang of this CSB stuff soon!

I am open to criticism(unless it deals with my physique or countenance).

Enjoy…

Tennessee sunset

Tennessee sunset

Lake in Shreveport, La

Lake in Shreveport, La

Lake Ponchatrain sunset

Walcott, Iowa

Walcott, Iowa

Port Of New Orleans

Port Of New Orleans

Atchafalaya "Swamp Gas"

Atchafalaya “Swamp Gas”

Pascagoula, Mississippi port

Pascagoula, Mississippi port

Arkansas Rain

Arkansas Rain

Acme Oyster House Bourbon Street

Acme Oyster House
Bourbon Street

Bourbon Street

Bourbon Street

20130507_214712

Donner's Pass, California

Donner’s Pass, California

Donner's Pass

Donner’s Pass

Driving across Donner's Pass

Driving across Donner’s Pass

Joplin, Missouri tornado

Joplin, Missouri tornado

Joplin, Missouri tornado

Joplin, Missouri tornado

Cheyenne, Wyoming fog

Cheyenne, Wyoming fog

Stop @ Talladega Super Speedway

Stop @ Talladega Super Speedway

Not only do I drive a Big Rig...

Not only do I drive a Big Rig…

This is the first presentation…basically a test run.

If you see a pic you like, right something about it or whatever.

I swear I’ll get better at this!!

I have lots more pix and I am looking forward to sharing my travels with you. Feel free to ask questions of give me some suggestions other than F off!

LOL!!

Thx, Treyzguy

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

13 comments on “Regards from Treyzguy

  1. Are these all from one week? If so, it’s amazing how much distance you travel.

  2. Those are great shots! It is nice to see real life from someone else’s perspective. Thank you from Canada.

  3. I live not too far from Donner. This is an awesome series. I love being able to travel along with you.

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

