Leave a comment

Regards from Treyzguy

This has been a long, exhausting 8 weeks out here on the road. I’ve spent much of that time on the way back from Vermont, going thru the mid-west, praries, high plains a.d the mountains. So….pretty much everywhere. I am at my 1st home location of Salt Lake City, Utah for this break. I’m not gonna do much today other than get a pedicure with 2 of my nieces…at the minimum. Shut up…I love pedicures!!!

I hope you like this weeks pix!

Started off in Paris, Texas with a load of Cream Of Mushroom! Started off in Paris, Texas with a load of Cream Of Mushroom!

Sun beating down on West Texas I-20 Sun beating down on West Texas I-20

Texas Tea Pot Texas Tea Pot

Texas Dawn Texas Dawn

Texas Mountain Range? Texas Mountain Range?

My trucks window is a Canvas.  Arizona wildflowers blooming My trucks window is a Canvas.
New Mexico wildflowers blooming

New Mexican Cactus looking thingee... New Mexican Cactus looking thingee…

What kind of New Mexico flower is this? I couldn't find out... What kind of New Mexico flower is this? I couldn’t find out…

Arizona Palm Tree? Eloy, Arizona Arizona Palm Tree? Eloy, Arizona

Sharp thingee... Sharp thingee…

Palm Party Palm Party

Arizona Desert out side of Tombstone, AZ Arizona Desert out side of Tombstone, AZ

The Mad Greek Cafe! Baker, California The Mad Greek Cafe!
Baker, California

Baker, Califprnia Flower Baker, Califprnia Flower

1926 Burger Icon closed in Baker, California
1926 Burger Icon closed in Baker, California

Betsy Loves Utah Betsy Loves Utah

Mountain view south  of Provo. Looking North East Mountain view south of Provo. Looking North East

Looking NNW south of Provo, Utah Looking NNW south of Provo, Utah

Lehi, Utah Lehi, Utah

NNE Lehi, Utah NNE Lehi, Utah

Tooele, Utah Back-drop Tooele, Utah Back-drop

Erda, Utah Erda, Utah

Stansbury, Utah Stansbury, Utah

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

Cuaderno Inédito

Notes & advice for writers & editors by Julie Schwietert Collazo.

