4 Comments

Of course I AM…

image

I woke up this morning
A good start for the day
I was thinking of getting up
But I pushed that crazy talk away

My pillow and I seem to have reached an impasse
My blankets are wrapped around my big hairy a**
I run my hands thru my light, wavy hair
Then rub at my eyes thinking “I do declare!”

The God’s are merciful to give you this day
To await the next post of big, sexy Trey
They are truly generous, loving and kind
To bless all of my readers with my  story or rhyme

Not all people are So blessed with this chance
To read with amazement how my talent will dance

You are very fortunate to be reading THIS post
So honored and beloved
Much more than most

So many readers may think that I’m full of shit
But lo, how ugly can jealousy get

I can’t help how fantastic I am, the evidence clear to see
I can’t help the homage of the lesser man, deserved as it be

I needed to remind myself So early this day
That I am still awesome and ready to play
Even big, handsome guys with god-given whit
Need a little pep talk, hard work and spit! 

I implore all my friends, readers and fans
To try and absorb as much of me as you can.

A day without Trey is a terrible thing I know
So gaze upon my stuff and you’ll be good to Go.

                Thank you for
                 Succumbing to my will
It was inevitable ….

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

4 comments on “Of course I AM…

  1. hahahah you make me laugh!

  2. But it’s GOOD crap – the kind that wafts through the windows on a Sunny day smelling of cowpatties and pasture XDDD

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

Cuaderno Inédito

Notes & advice for writers & editors by Julie Schwietert Collazo.

