2 Comments

One Day I’ll Be Prompt…

images (32)

One day I fully intend to finish a project that I’ve started…

(2 weeks later….)

See? I told you so.

One day I will create a topical gel that will increase a man’s libido, size and stamina. Now…if I can just get past the application stage….

One day I intend to become the world’s greatest lover. By the way, how long does a restraining order lasts?

One day I hope that all the starving people will get something to eat. At least after my McDonalds stock split again.

One day when things are good I’m gonna leave her. I can’t seem to go when things are bad (Thanks Merle)

One day I hope to jump out of a perfectly good airplane. When I shit my pants, do you think it’ll hurt my aerodynamic profile?

One day I will blow monkeys out of my butt. Still in testing phase.

One day I will learn to type with more than 2 ½ fingers.

One day I hope to buy the world some coke and….wait….that’s not how it goes…is it?

One day I will come to my senses and be overwhelmed by my beauty and burst into a rainbow…made of bubbles…with a unicorn…in a tutu.

One day I will be able to read palms. I’ve tried to read mine, but they seem to have been rubbed off. I can’t figure out how that happened…hmmmm, maybe that new topical gel….

One day I will fight the urge to add ketchup to my French fries.

One day I will be all that I can be. Only thing is, tomorrow keeps coming and I see no end in sight to my possibilities!

One day I will resist the temptation to…never mind. That’s impossible.

One day I hope to make someone smile or laugh so hard they fall down. Then, I’ll steal their wallet.

One day I will have absolutely no idea on how to start a weekly prompt with “One Day” included in it somewhere….

One day I hope.

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

2 comments on “One Day I’ll Be Prompt…

  1. One would hope you’re already reasonably prompt, considering your profession! 😀 Yeah, I know I know. Traffic.
    This give me a laugh. Thanks. 🙂

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

Cuaderno Inédito

Notes & advice for writers & editors by Julie Schwietert Collazo.

