11 Comments

@ Dairy Queen ( Live report)

image

I’m craving some ice cream that’s
Perched in a cone
I don’t care if It’s waffled, its plain or a scone

I don’t care if It’s one scoop, I don’t care if It’s three
Just get me some quickly or it’ll get ugly for thee

I know It’s a craving and it might just soon pass
But are you really willing to risk a big part of thine ass?

I know It’s got sugar in it of amounts that are too high
And with my di-uh -beetees, I surely believe I just might die

I don’t care if I should pass with hot fudge on my face
As long as it gets there and glorifies the taste

This craving is mighty
This craving is long
If I don’t give in soon, something will Go wrong

I will perch on a tower with a high powered gun
I will have grenades and water balloons, Maybe a ton
 
I will pick off the people at the Dairy Queen queue
I will blow up Basking Robbins flavors 6 thru 22

I will not surrender until my craving has been fed
So please save many people who could end up very dead

I’m standing at the back of the line while this poem types out,
and I wait on my turn

And i swear that if these bastards run out of sprinkles, this shit will burn!!

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

11 comments on “@ Dairy Queen ( Live report)

  1. You sure love your ice cream. Rainbow or chocolate sprinkles?

  2. I hope you are okay now. A lot rests on your cravings, I get that now.

  3. I understand your need!! Too funny!!!

  4. Oh, my, more fodder for the fic XDD

  5. there is nothing sweeter than Dairy Queen…
    I used to go with my grandpa…
    Texas is known for their love of Dairy Queen ice cream…
    Thank you for sharing…
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

