11 Comments

Regards From Treyzguy

Sorry, I’ve been kinda lazy this week…

Arches National Park Moab, Utah

Arches National Park
Moab, Utah

Arches National Park Moab, Utah

Arches National Park
Moab, Utah

Arches National Park Moab, Utah Hwy 6

Arches National Park
Moab, Utah
Hwy 6

Redlands

Redlands

Main Street  Moab, Utah

Main Street
Moab, Utah

I love Mountains

I love Mountains

Heaven must look like this....

Heaven must look like this….

20131012_145529

Redlands south of Moab Hwy 6

Redlands south of Moab
Hwy 6

Bertha taking a break in Moab

Bertha taking a break in Moab

Nuff Said...

Nuff Said…

I love this type of country

I love this type of country

Last snow capped peaks before the Badlands

Last snow capped peaks before the Badlands

Entering the Badlands...

Entering the Badlands…

Strong Medicine

Strong Medicine

20131012_171905

Ute Scared Grounds I think...

Ute Scared Grounds I think…

Weird clouds North of Roswell, New Mexico

Weird clouds North of Roswell, New Mexico

The day the 1947 UFO crash went public from Roswell, NM

The day the 1947 UFO crash went public from Roswell, NM

A real-life Alien...that's what the tag said...

A real-life Alien…that’s what the tag said…

I'm with the band...

I’m with the band…

Aliens visiting their Museum in Roswell

Aliens visiting their Museum in Roswell

Sick Alien.... Bad Taco's they said...

Sick Alien….
Bad Taco’s they said…

The truth is in There....

The truth is in There….

Steve and Bob

Steve and Bob

Hope you enjoyed the trip! We’re heading to Maryland and Michigan now!

About treyzguy

I am so full of self-confidence and crap that I would worship myself against my own will.... Under penalty of death.

11 comments on “Regards From Treyzguy

  1. Looks like you had fun with the aliens.

  2. Ride through that country with U2 ‘s Joshua Tree blasting or even the Last Of The Mohicans or Dancing With Wolves soundtrack – EPIC!!

    Yes, I like soundtracks with my road trips :p

  3. Wonderful. I love the picture that you are with the band. That one is a classic.

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

