45 Comments

We are a community of authors, let us support our own:)

So, in case any of you have managed to miss him making the rounds in the fantasy world, Author Charles Yallowitz is getting ready to release the third book in his Legends of Windemere series. This is a plea from one author to a bunch of other authors and writers to step up and help promote the hell out of this book before, during and when it is released.

I know this is unusual for the CSB as I usually don’t ask for things on here (Don’t worry I will hit my blog later this week too,) but what can I say? The man frustrates me, drives me mad, makes me want to choke the life out of him, but also makes me laugh, makes me think and happens to be MY BEST FRIEND.

Humour me peeps.

Here is what we need. We are planning a cover reveal for this wonderful book, and we need volunteers to give us some space on their blog. It will be EASY I promise. Simple copy and paste stuff.

If this sounds like you and you want to help support our Yallowitz, gimme a shout out in the comments or go to his blog

http://legendsofwindemere.com

and let him know. One of us will get back to you as soon as possible.

We also still need people to host the blog tour, so whichever you have the time or interest to do.

I might give him endless shit, but he is one of the hardest working and shortest authors I know. Just think, if you donate your ad space to Tiny Tim today he may get those shoe lifts so he can reach five foot by the New Year.

And because this is a writing website, check out and excerpt of Charles’ writing here:

https://neverendingstorydepository.wordpress.com/2013/11/11/excerpt-from-legends-of-windemere-beginning-of-a-hero/

It’s good because Ionia said so.

About Ionia Froment

book blogger and reviewer, mother of four boys, classical pianist and amateur photographer. I love reading, writing, music and learning to cook new and unusual dishes. You can usually find me with my nose buried in a book unless I have the opportunity to be walking on the beach collecting seashells:)

45 comments on “We are a community of authors, let us support our own:)

  1. But if he gets those lifts in his shoes, he will be taller than us 😉

  2. Strike me down and I shall become stronger! Or become a ghost that whines every night about how you choked the life out of me. 🙂

  3. Cover reveal all scheduled. Waiting for blog tour info

  4. […] We are a community of authors, let us support our own:) (neverendingstorydepository.wordpress.com) […]

  5. I can do a cover reveal for you.

  6. Charles, I’ve sent my fairy, Chloe to you for a week. She has been instructed to help you sleep and dream into the future. Of course, you must return her.
    I’m thinking of you, Charles,
    Ellespeth

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

