Leave a comment

Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 8

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 8 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Our guest today is Cecily Gates. Catch up with more from Cecily in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

An Imaginary House by the Sea

Where is your home town?

I hail from New York, New York! However, I find myself flocking again and again back to the beach. I used to spend my childhood summers visiting family on the Rhode Island shoreline; in many ways the beach feels like a second home. It was no coincidence that my book takes place there.

How long have you been writing romance? 

At my friend India’s encouragement, I finally jumped into the world of publishing this year. As my debut novel hit the Internet only a few months ago, I’m still very early into the process, but so far it’s been a blast. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the…

View original post 827 more words

Penny for your thoughts (we won't resell them)

Horror4Me

Journalism so good... it's scary.

transcribingmemory

Decades of her words.

J and I Publishing

Creative Color Book Publications

Tony Flye

Author

Everything Indie

Supporting Indie Authors with Tips, Reviews, and Services

frankalrich

Community manager for ReviewCreep.com - Exposure Platform for Wordpress Review Bloggers

Barbarian Writer

A Story For The Æons

Five.

Five true stories, every five weeks.

You Knew What I Meant

Errors and Intentions

Koreanish

Alexander Chee

Bending Genre

Essays on Creative Nonfiction

harm·less drudg·ery

defining the words that define us

Antariksh Yatra

Journeys in Space, Time and the Imagination

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

Mashed Radish

everyday etymology

rottenindenmark.wordpress.com/

Is this gentleman bothering you?

